Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mike drekaj

mike drekaj

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike drekaj
"Very helpful and gave me a good deal highly recommend"
Profile photo of Luke Hall

Luke Hall

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Hall
"I can't recommend Kim and the entire office staff highly enough. She took the time to listen to our family needs and unique situation and thoughtfully laid out multiple options without any pressure. We wound up with significantly better coverage and saved money in the process."
Profile photo of Beans nstreams

Beans nstreams

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beans nstreams
"Ethan is very friendly and helps me out whenever I need it! Joe Fagan State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Jodie Woolridge

Jodie Woolridge

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Woolridge
"Holly at State Farm is always making things easier for each customer! Always kind and friendly over the phone!"
Profile photo of Chey Waite

Chey Waite

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chey Waite
"Holly from Waterford office is always so polite and helpful awesome 👍 very happy with State Farm I have windshield protection and they are coming to the house to replace it doesn't cost me anything today at all"
Profile photo of Justin Gentry

Justin Gentry

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Gentry
"Very easy and prompt"
Profile photo of lora lora

lora lora

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lora lora
"I have had State Farm Insurance most of my life and for the last 7 years I have used Joe Fagan State Farm. I have had nothing but great and positive service from his office. I have always been treated quick and professional. I plan on keeping this insurance through State Farm. They always are friendly and take the time to answer any questions"
Profile photo of Sherry Emond

Sherry Emond

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Emond
"This office is always very professional and kind."
Profile photo of Laura Mc

Laura Mc

November 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Laura Mc
"This office makes sure you get the most discounts without a hard sell. Very up front with communication and very friendly. I don't feel "talked down to" when I don't understand some of the insurance terminology like some of the other insurance agents I have the past. I was forced to find a new insurance agency when my last agent stopped renewing our contract. It was the best thing that could have happened to our family. The only reason I gave this office 4 stars instead of 5 is because I keep receiving multiple (like 2-3/week) mailings for my policy. Other than that they are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Rachal Ennis

Rachal Ennis

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachal Ennis
"Very professional and very kind. Joe personally called me to go over my policy and explained everything to me and kept asking if I had any questions. Would definitely recommend Joe Fagan State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Vanderpool

Jeffrey Vanderpool

November 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Vanderpool
"Been with this company multiple years staff very courteous and works with you as much as possible"
Profile photo of Jill Schuldlos

Jill Schuldlos

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Schuldlos
"I recently had the pleasure of working with a new agent. Kim went above and beyond to ensure that I received the absolute best quote I could. As a newly divorced, single mom you have no idea how much I appreciate her extra time to understand exactly what I need and to make that happen. Thank you so much, Kim!"
Profile photo of Gerald P

Gerald P

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald P
"Jennifer did a fantastic job. Absolutely great person and agent! Highly recommended for life, auto and home insurance. In addition, Holly has been absolutely fantastic. She has been more than helpful and extremely nice. Very intelligent and probably deserves a promotion."
Profile photo of Sam Powell

Sam Powell

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Powell
"My family has used Joe’s office and really enjoyed the experience."
Profile photo of emily duquette

emily duquette

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emily duquette
"Very friendly, helpful went out of their way to help me and what I could afford."
Profile photo of Rebecca Thompson

Rebecca Thompson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Thompson
"Love getting help and resolutions same day! Thanks Holly Waxler for fixing our bill right away!"
Profile photo of Amy Werner

Amy Werner

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Werner
"Great customer service! I appreciated how helpful everyone in the office was when I had questions and different types of policies available."
Profile photo of Lindsay Keebaugh

Lindsay Keebaugh

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Keebaugh
"This is an office with great customer service. Aiden was very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Danny Fulks

Danny Fulks

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Fulks
"My experience was fantastic"
Profile photo of Allana Kimmerer

Allana Kimmerer

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allana Kimmerer
"Great customer service! The employees are very helpful. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Meg Grossnickle

Meg Grossnickle

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Grossnickle
"Great customer service, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tony Miller

Tony Miller

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Miller
"Joe Fagan - State Farm is well respected in the Waterford community. I really appreciate their willingness to work with and employee the youth in our community."
Profile photo of Paetra Pittiglio

Paetra Pittiglio

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paetra Pittiglio
"I spoke with Aiden at Joe's office and I was extremely impressed. He answered all of my questions, set me up with a salesperson to get a quote for a new policy, and was kind and professional while doing it. I have had poor experiences with other companies, so this was a relief and I look forward to potentially working with them in the future!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Karpushenkoff

Jennifer Karpushenkoff

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Karpushenkoff
"The office staff is friendly and very detail-oriented—two thumbs up."
Profile photo of Carissa C.

Carissa C.

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa C.
"This saved me so much! Totally recommend to anyone! 10/10"