Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candice Miller

Candice Miller

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Miller
"Kim was the perfect example of white glove service. She was able to tailor the perfect plan to fit my family’s needs. Would definitely recommend 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Amanda K

Amanda K

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda K
"The employees are amazing they are very nice and extremely helpful they treat you amazing. They are great at what they do."
Profile photo of Stanley Solocinski

Stanley Solocinski

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Solocinski
"Danielle and Jen did a good job getting me set up with State Farm. Now if only the Underwriters do as good of job."
Profile photo of Griffin

Griffin

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griffin
"Been using Joe fagan State Farm for years they have never disappointed I’ve carried multiple vehicles with them and has been a pleasure dealing with his team they are awesome to work with justin was very helpful they make you feel like family! I’d leave them a 10 star if I could!!"
Profile photo of Susan Prange

Susan Prange

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Prange
"Kim was very knowledgeable and answered my questions is layman’s terms. She was very upfront when comparing my current policies with State Farm options. I would definitely recommend talking with her if you are shopping for a better bundled rate."
Profile photo of Matt Rutkowski

Matt Rutkowski

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rutkowski
"The Fagan State Farm Agency was very quick to respond with all my questions. They were very professional, easy to communicate with and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for homeowners or auto insurance. Great coverage and rates. 👍👍"
Profile photo of scott roach

scott roach

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott roach
"Holly at Joe Fagan, State Farm Office in Waterford Michigan. Gave me excellent service and advise. She was also very kind and courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Rhonda Pointer

Rhonda Pointer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Pointer
"Very professional. Answered all my questions. Gave me a great price."
Profile photo of Stacey Flynn

Stacey Flynn

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Flynn
"Joe and Jennifer have been wonderful so far since I've started with State farm I do appreciate thank you"
Profile photo of D W

D W

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D W
"KK(Kim) was so fast and efficient and I appreciate all the help that she could with my multiple plans in a timely manner that I needed. She's the best ❤️"
Profile photo of Kevin Engers

Kevin Engers

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Engers
"Very easy to contact and work with, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"ok, here’s my story, been with allstate over 40 years but my agent passed, searched online for options and got lucky i found this agent, dealt with kim and looking forward to forty more years with this agent(god willing)"
Profile photo of Tabatha Dearman

Tabatha Dearman

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Dearman
"Very friendly professional employees that care. I would recommend this location."
Profile photo of Brian Boru

Brian Boru

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Boru
"Aiden was very helpful with all my questions"
Profile photo of Prentis Parker

Prentis Parker

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prentis Parker
"Aiden is always helpful and to the point!😊"
Profile photo of Jordan Schultz

Jordan Schultz

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Schultz
"Joe Fagan is an outstanding agent. His crew take good care of me."
Profile photo of Mark Cook

Mark Cook

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cook
"My experience with State Farm has been beyond amazing working together with Jennifer and Aiden these last few months have been so helpful. Unlike most insurance company’s that you now only speak to a computer recording."
Profile photo of Ryan Hyten

Ryan Hyten

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hyten
"Aiden and the while staff at Joe Fagan State farm are amazing, helpful, and informative, always going the extra mild for me when I have a question or issue. Not to mention their rates are the best for me currently. I have no complaints."
Profile photo of Larry Grace

Larry Grace

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Grace
"Excellent service Informative Precise"
Profile photo of Ryan Strozewski

Ryan Strozewski

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Strozewski
"Very very nice people and Jen Bell was very helpful i"
Profile photo of Nancy Stroster

Nancy Stroster

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Stroster
"Aiden is very efficient, pleasant and accommodating."
Profile photo of mike drekaj

mike drekaj

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike drekaj
"Very helpful and gave me a good deal highly recommend"
Profile photo of Luke Hall

Luke Hall

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Hall
"I can't recommend Kim and the entire office staff highly enough. She took the time to listen to our family needs and unique situation and thoughtfully laid out multiple options without any pressure. We wound up with significantly better coverage and saved money in the process."
Profile photo of Beans nstreams

Beans nstreams

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beans nstreams
"Ethan is very friendly and helps me out whenever I need it! Joe Fagan State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Jodie Woolridge

Jodie Woolridge

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Woolridge
"Holly at State Farm is always making things easier for each customer! Always kind and friendly over the phone!"