Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Fagan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Fagan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (197 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Addis

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff. Thank you Tomara and Jennifer!"

Julia Adams

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and understanding in the office. They do their best to help you get the right coverage at an affordable price."

Colleen Gostner

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Tomara, at Joe Fagan's Agency in Waterford, for 15+ years. She has always been professional, quick to respond, and always seeking to find us the best possible insurance. We appreicate her honesty and integrity. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance of any kind."

William Eggenberger

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff are very good at making sure there customers are taken care of."

Sara

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joe Fagan State Farm is always kind whenever I need help. Kim was detailed about all the coverages I was looking for and made me feel safe with my policy choices. Highly recommend them!"

Connor Campbell

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"My representative Kim did a great job at assisting me and my girlfriend in our very first place set up our renters insurance. Very professional and did made sure every detail was right very pleased with the insurance I got and the service I was provided by Kim."

Karla Stock

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring staff. It's always nice to have real people answer all your questions and concerns. So glad we switched three years ago."

Kat Thompson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tomara is the best! She will handle all your needs with care. I have been with Joe Fagans office for several years now and won't change a thing. Thank you Tomara and Joe for always having time and patience with me!"

Camilla Fitzgerald

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Amanda Khanuja

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience, and knowledgeable employees!!"

Katelyn Haslip

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kimberley was absolutely amazing in helping get quotes for my renters insurance and finding a good bundle deal for when we move over to State Farm! Very helpful and informative!"

Paul Bowers

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been with Joe and his dad for over 25 years and we have had nothing but great experiences with the State Farm team."

George Zaratzian

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great staff, always very helpful"

A Chan

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this State Farm office. Just talked to Kim today with a few questions and she was amazing. The whole staff is super friendly and helpful. You guys are awesome!"

Breia Greer

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, Danielle was very informative when helping me find the right homeowners insurance. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for some good insurance"

Brad Chapman

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive and friendly staff. Danielle was able to assist. She was easy to talk to and knew all the answers. Would recommend this agency to anyone."

Timothy Dail

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great service!!"

Lexis victory

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a call in regards to my policy I had just started and was so pleased with the customer service I was greeted with. Was told they would always be willing to help with any questions. Great customer service! Made my day! So happy I choose them."

Roy Lee

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help!"

Brenda Johnson

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff are very profesional and helpful every time I call with policies questions. I spoke with Kim regarding my auto policy she was very helpful. She answered all my questions and was so helpful through the entire process. If you’re looking for an agent to get you and your family the best deals on homeowners and auto insurance I recommend Joe Fagan, you cannot go wrong with them. Keep up the good work!"

Mike Stats

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently called for auto insurance State Farm had the best rate Justin was very helpful and knowledgeable on the different coverage and even bundled it with my homeowners to save more money thanks again"

Cooper Urbany

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently needed to add insurance and Justin was able to help without issues. He operated with great urgency, explained everything in depth, and did a nice job all around. 100% would recommend for any insurance needs."

Sue Jackson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If any one needs insurance give Joe Fagan State Farm a call .The office staff very friendly and knowledgeable."

a. jh

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for 4 years. They're always friendly, helpful and their rates are affordable! Tamara is the best!"

Jenna E

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best claim experience with Joe's office and I was so thankful that I had really good coverage when I needed it the most! They really care about their customers."